Roseanne in 84

I find myself watching this video every five months or so. I really love everything about it.
She’s right on the verge of becoming a superstar and no one up there knows it yet.
One of my heros.
Very cool.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Roseanne in 84”

  1. Eric Gilliland Says:

    Pot roast.

  2. Joe Blevins Says:

    I will never forget when she was on Larry King, early on in her career and a women called in a talked about how much she loved Roseanne and how she related to her and then with a deep breath stated that she found her to be profound. Roseanne, with all her sadness made me feel like all was okay and that I was not alone. Like discovering Sondheim, you just knew that here was something great.


Leave a Reply

