Talking to my box.

I made a vlog last night at 2AM or so. I had spent a few hours watching people’s Vlogs on YouTube and decided I needed to make one myself, since I really haven’t done one in almost two years. It’s talky, slow, rambling, and kinda long but if you’ve got three and a half minutes to kill…. check it out. I don’t sing or play the guitar but I wanted to.

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2909623&dest=-1]

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Talking to my box.”

  1. Some Guy in Seattle Says:

    Oh god…I’ve done that before on a Bill me Later thing for a flat screen TV a year ago!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

