Perfection.

Carrot Cake made by my friend Adam Roberts. Check out his wonderful blog here.

He ought to post the recipe for this cake. It is AMAZING. Made even better when you eat it at 1AM in your underwear.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Perfection.”

  1. Joey Says:

    Jeffery you are fantastic! I love your show! Do you have a stalker yet? If not, may I be the first???

    LOL JP, I live in Hickville GA with my partner and two boys and have no desire to go to NY, but if you want one for fun, let me know, and I will be your fake stalker! :p

  2. James S. Says:

    well then, we need to see more of the underwear while ur eating that cake. lol the cake looks delicious. 🙂

  3. George Says:

    Jeffery, just a warning: Joey is clearly a stalker.

    • Nick Says:

      I agree.

      • Joey Says:

        ONLY for fun. I live in Georgia, have been with the same guy for 8 years, and have custody of my nephews, so it’s just for fun. OH and I am 28 so ya’ll don’t think I am an old man tring to get a “son”. Eww.
        Also he said he hasn’t had any crazy fans, so he can have a fake one if he wants.
        =D

  4. Ryan Says:

    O, what a noble mind is here o’erthrown!
    The courtier’s, soldier’s, scholar’s, eye, tongue, sword;
    The expectancy and rose of the fair state,
    The glass of fashion and the mould of form,
    The observed of all observers, quite, quite down!
    And I, of ladies most deject and wretched,
    That suck’d the honey of his music vows,
    Now see that noble and most sovereign reason,
    Like sweet bells jangled, out of tune and harsh;
    That unmatch’d form and feature of blown youth
    Blasted with ecstasy: O, woe is me,
    To have seen what I have seen, see what I see!

    You are Hamlet, and I Ophelia


Leave a Reply

