Wanna buy my camera?


In case you didn’t see my Twitter or Facebook updates. I am selling my Sony Mini DV Camcorder. It’s a great little camera that has served me very well over the past two years. It’s in perfect working condition. Cosmetically, there are a couple scratches on the camera’s exterior but thats it. I’m asking $125 for it. If you wanna learn more- go here to see the Craigslist ad- and if you’re interested write me!

ALSO- special deal- for an additional $40 Cole and I will throw in a filmed video of us performing a scene from any movie of your choosing.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Wanna buy my camera?”

  1. Elliot Says:

    I’d like to see you guys act out the confrontation scene from Doubt. Cole as Meryl Streep, and you as Philip Seymour Hoffman!

  2. Some Guy in Seattle Says:

    I love Elliot’s idea. I’d buy your camera but I already have one and live on the other side of the country so you know….

  3. Richard Says:

    OK so lets pretend I bought your camera and paid you $40 extra dollars… I would love to see you guys act out the final scene from Big Business when Sadie and Rose discover they each have a twin in the bathroom. Cole as Bette Midler and Jeffery as Lily Tomlin. DO IT!


Leave a Reply

