erin markey is a genius and you should see her new show.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “erin markey is a genius and you should see her new show.”

  1. Maggie Says:

    I have a passing familiarity with Deja Vu in Ypsilanti, Michigan, and I am bummed that I can’t be in New York to see this.

    Argh! I don’t mean to be a stalker, but you and Cole make me want to be a young, hip, gay dude. (Note: I’m a young, semi-hip, straight chick).

    Looking forward to more Casserole soon.


Leave a Reply

